Name Email Phone # Title Associated Staff Contact (included in email link)
State: Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance
Adam Baacke 617-727-4050 DCAMM Commissioner
State: Executive office of Health and Human Services, EOHHS
Kate Walsh 617-573-1600 Secretary of EOHHS
Mary Beckman Assists Secretary of EOHHS and oversees the cottages
Maura Healey 617-725-4005 Governor
Samantha Montano 617-722-2460 15th Suffolk Representative
Chris Worrell 617-722-2460 5th Suffolk Representative
Russell Holmes 617-722-2220 6th Suffolk Representative
Liz Miranda 617-722-1673 2nd Suffolk Senator
Michelle Wu 617-635-4500 Mayor,,,
Tania Fernandes Anderson 617-635-3510 District 7 City Councilor,,
Kendra Lara 617-635-4220 District 6 City Councilor
Brian Worrell 617-635-3131 District 4 City Councilor
Erin Murphy 617-635-3115 At Large City Councilor
Michael Flaherty 617-635-4205 At Large City Councilor
Ruthzee Louijeune 617-635-4376 At Large City Councilor,
Julia Mejia 617-635-4217 At Large City Councilor

To send an email with our suggested text to the above contacts, please click here and add your full name and home address.

If you prefer to draft your own email, please be sure to send to all the below addresses. Suggested text as a guide is here.