Name Email Phone # Title Associated Staff Contact (included in email link)
State: Division of Capital Asset Management and Maintenance
Carol Gladstone carol.gladstone@mass.gov 617-727-4050 DCAMM Commissioner brian.harrington2@state.ma.us
State: Executive office of Health and Human Services, EOHHS
Kate Walsh kate.walsh@mass.gov 617-573-1600 Secretary of EOHHS
Josh Cuddy Josh.Cuddy@mass.gov 857-207-0139 Assists Secretary of EOHHS
State
Maura Healey maura.healey@mass.gov 617-725-4005 Governor
Samantha Montano Samantha.Montano@mahouse.gov 617-722-2460 15th Suffolk Representative
Chris Worrell Christopher.Worrell@mahouse.gov 617-722-2460 5th Suffolk Representative
Russell Holmes Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov 617-722-2220 6th Suffolk Representative
Liz Miranda liz.Miranda@masenate.gov 617-722-1673 2nd Suffolk Senator kevin.higgins@masenate.gov
City
Michelle Wu mayor@boston.gov 617-635-4500 Mayor david.vittorini@boston.gov, tali.robbins@boston.gov, anshi.morenojimenez@boston.gov, brianna.millor@boston.gov
Tanya Fernandes Anderson tania.anderson@boston.gov 617-635-3510 District 7 City Councilor nicole.lvov@boston.gov, angie.brutus@boston.gov, godfred.afeghera@boston.gov
Kendra Lara kendra.lara@boston.gov 617-635-4220 District 6 City Councilor corey.mcmillen@boston.gov
Brian Worrell brian.worrell@boston.gov 617-635-3131 District 4 City Councilor Lindsey.Santana@boston.gov
Erin Murphy erin.murphy@boston.gov 617-635-3115 At Large City Councilor David.Mareira@boston.gov
Michael Flaherty Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov 617-635-4205 At Large City Councilor mary.karski@boston.gov
Ruthzee Louijeune ruthzee.louijeune@boston.gov 617-635-4376 At Large City Councilor emily.polston@boston.gov, hodan.hashi@boston.gov
Julia Mejia Julia.Mejia@Boston.gov 617-635-4217 At Large City Councilor Luz.Perez@boston.gov


To send an email with our suggested text to the above contacts, please click here and add your full name and home address.

If you prefer to draft your own email, please be sure to send to all the below addresses. Suggested text as a guide is here.

To

carol.gladstone@mass.gov, kate.walsh@mass.gov, Josh.Cuddy@mass.gov, maura.healey@mass.gov, Samantha.Montano@mahouse.gov, Christopher.Worrell@mahouse.gov, Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov, liz.Miranda@masenate.gov, whoseparkfp@gmail.com, mayor@boston.gov, tania.anderson@boston.gov, kendra.lara@boston.gov, brian.worrell@boston.gov, erin.murphy@boston.gov, Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov, ruthzee.louijeune@boston.gov, Julia.Mejia@Boston.gov

CC

brian.harrington2@state.ma.us, david.vittorini@boston.gov, tali.robbins@boston.gov, anshi.morenojimenez@boston.gov, brianna.millor@boston.gov, nicole.lvov@boston.gov, angie.brutus@boston.gov, godfred.afeghera@boston.gov, corey.mcmillen@boston.gov, Lindsey.Santana@boston.gov, David.Mareira@boston.gov, mary.karski@boston.gov, emily.polston@boston.gov, hodan.hashi@boston.gov, Luz.Perez@boston.gov, kevin.higgins@masenate.gov